AFC Monarchs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

the forums of Football Superstar PMC AFC Monarchs

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application for AFC Monarch - Ihit

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Ihit

Application for AFC Monarch - Ihit Empty
PostSubject: Application for AFC Monarch - Ihit   Application for AFC Monarch - Ihit Icon_minitimeWed Mar 10, 2010 8:31 am

1. Name: Ihit Rao

2. Nickname(in-game): Ihit

3. Country and Timezone: India , GMT+5:30

4. Age : 20

5. Playing Time :Difficult to come online at nights (for example:- from 9pm onwards, GMT+5:30)

6. Reason for joining: I am new in AFCM...as I read about your PMC I was very interested in joining it and I have really really liked the name of your PMC....!!! I always looked forward to a team/FC that has:-

. Friendly and positive atmosphere
. New and innovative tactics
. Chance to play in competitions
. Chance to play in a team and not with a bunch of randoms

Thus, I am interested in joining AFC Monarch...!!!

7. Past PMCs : was selected in trials for UFC but someone hacked my account...(i was searching for AFCM but couldn't find it so I had to apply there)

8. Extra :
A ) I am pretty much a all rounder but would say CM is my strongest position
B ) Because I love a quick pass + move game and can do a bit of both att + def
C ) I am comfortable with English language the most and I can speak it very fluently..!!!
D ) I am disciplined, sincere and caring and polite too. I never swear and will not do in future too.

9. Position: I am an all rounder but refer CM most of the time as I believe in passing and fast game(mentioned above).....I am a passer in the game most of the time and I have done more 100 assist till date.

10. Level:27

11. Though I am low level I am very talented and have helped Milcester reach pos. 1 in div 3...
Back to top Go down
Halsey
Admin
Halsey